Ewing, Cunningham and Cook elected to Thornfield R-1 School Board

William "Mitch" Cook

Donnie Cunningham

Terry Ewing

Incumbents Terry Ewing and Donnie Cunningham were re-elected to three-year terms on the Gainesville school board in Tuesday's General Municipal Election. William "Mitch" Cook was also elected. 

With all precincts reporting, these vote totals were announced Tuesday night by Ozark County Clerk Brian Wise: 

Terry Ewing, 96

Donnie Cunningham, 88

William "Mitch" Cook, 72

Travis Tucker (incumbent), 44

Rita Renee Graham, 33 


We'll have more details, including precinct vote totals, in next week's Times. 

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423