2017 Dora Homecoming

Members of Dora’s  2017 Homecoming court are pictured following the coronation ceremony Thursday, Feb. 9: from left (front row), flower girl Jamie Robinson, junior attendant Desiree Downen, sophomore attendant Taylor Brege, freshman attendant Abby Kelley, 2017 Homecoming Queen Ashlynn Vanatter, senior queen candidates Kelsey Strong, Ariona Smith, Whitney Evans, and crown bearer A.J. Moritz; (back row) Austin White, Robert Vigdal, Brent McKemie, Tanner Hoover (king), Davin Hambelton, Casey Boyd and Wyatt Ledbetter. At left, 2017 Homecoming King Tanner Hoover and Queen Ashlynn Vanatter.

Dora homecoming court

Archive Section: 

Ozark County Times

504 Third Steet
PO Box 188
Gainesville, MO 65655

Phone: (417) 679-4641
Fax: (417) 679-3423